21.10.2019, Monday

LAW OF THE REPUBLIC OF KARAKALPAKSTAN "ON THE COUNCIL OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF KARAKALPAKSTAN" (IN A NEW EDITION)

SECTION I. GENERAL APPLICATIONS

Article 1. The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan - The Government of the Republic of Karakalpakstan.
The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan - The Government of the Republic of Karakalpakstan is the executive and administrative body that monitors the implementation of the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Chamber of Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and resolutions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, laws of the Republic of Karakalpakstan and the Resolution of the Presidium of the Republic of Karakalpakstan Presidium of the Supreme Council of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, for effective development and functioning economy, social and spiritual spheres.

The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan is guided by the system of state management bodies and economic management bodies created by them, as well as by organizations under the jurisdiction of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and ensures their interrelations.
The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan has the right to resolve issues of the state and economic administration of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, which are under its jurisdiction in accordance with the Constitution of the Republic of Karakalpakstan and this Law. The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan has the right to initiate legislative initiatives.

Article 2. Basic principles of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan.
The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan is guided by the principles of government, democratic and legitimate interests of all nationalities living in the Republic of Karakalpakstan.

Article 3. The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan cooperates with public associations.
The Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan cooperates with public associations on issues within its competence and provides them with the necessary assistance in accordance with the current legislation.

Article 4. Relations between the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan and religious organizations.
Interethnic relations of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Karakalpakstan are regulated by the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Republic of Karakalpakstan and the Law of the Republic of Karakalpakstan on freedom of conscience and religious organizations.

18.11.2019, Понедельник

ЗАКОН РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАРАКАЛПАКСТАН «о СОВЕТЕ МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАРАКАЛПАКСТАН» (В НОВОМ ИЗДАНИИ)

РАЗДЕЛ I. ОБЩИЕ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Статья 1. Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан - Правительство Республики Каракалпакстан.

Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан - Правительство Республики Каракалпакстан - исполнительный и административный орган, который следит за реализацией законов Республики Узбекистан и палаты Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и указов Президента Республики Узбекистан и постановлений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, законов Республики Каракалпакстан и Резолюции Президиума Республики Каракалпакстан и Президиума Верховного Совета Республики Каракалпакстан, за эффективным развитием и функционированием экономики, социальной и духовной сфер.

Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан руководствуется созданной ими системой органов государственного управления и органов управления хозяйством, а также организациями, находящимися под юрисдикцией Республики Узбекистан, и обеспечивает их взаимосвязи.

Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан имеет право решать вопросы государственного и хозяйственного управления Республики Каракалпакстан, находящиеся под его юрисдикцией в соответствии с Конституцией Республики Каракалпакстан и настоящим Законом. Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан имеет право инициировать законодательные инициативы.

 

Статья 2. Основные принципы Совета Министров Республики Каракалпакстан.

Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан руководствуется принципами правления, демократических и законных интересов всех национальностей, проживающих в Республике Каракалпакстан.


Статья 3. Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан взаимодействует с общественными объединениями.

Совет Министров Республики Каракалпакстан взаимодействует с общественными объединениями по вопросам, входящим в его компетенцию, и оказывает им необходимую помощь в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

 

Статья 4. Отношения Совета Министров Республики Каракалпакстан с религиозными организациями.

Межэтнические отношения Совета Министров Республики Каракалпакстан регулируются законами Республики Узбекистан, Республики Каракалпакстан и Законом Республики Каракалпакстан о свободе совести и религиозных организациях.